top of page
Fair Oriana logo gold transparent background.png

"Pure vocal beauty"
Classic FM

"The beautiful voices of Fair Oriana"
BBC Radio3


"Imagination, innovation and intimacy are hallmarks of this vocal duo"

- Ryedale Festival 

Described as "pure vocal beauty "by Classic FM, Fair Oriana are a soprano duo known for the purity of their voices and trade-mark blend. They specialise in singing historical repertoire, and, in collaboration with regular teams of instrumentalists, perform chamber concerts with a hint of theatre...

group landscape p edit.jpg